Who can see a gallery I create as a Team Member?

We want to make collaboration as easy as possible: as a team member in a PicDrop account, you don’t have to worry about the individual access rights to your galleries.

Only account owners can set and change the access rights for the team members. The account owner is usually the person who added you as team members to the shared PicDrop account.

Therefore, if you create a sub-gallery within an existing gallery, it will always be immediately visible to all other team members who already have access to the original top gallery.

So you don’t have to worry about additional access settings when creating a new gallery and you can be sure that all other team members can work with you immediately.

When you create a new gallery on the top level of the PicDrop account, all team members who already have access to all galleries on the top level of the account will have access to this gallery.