What happens to my pictures after the trial month?

After the trial month you are free to choose one of our plans or continue to use the free plan.

If you don’t decide for one of our affordable plans, but choose the limited free plan, all your galleries created so far and all uploaded pictures will of course be preserved. If the uploaded pictures exceed the total amount of data or the number of galleries in the free plan, all exceeding pictures or galleries can no longer be accessed by third parties, such as your clients.

Of course, you can always switch to a Pro Account to continue working without restrictions.