What are permanent client logins and when do they make sense to use?

With a permanent client access, we offer you a second option to send pictures to your clients.

In contrast to the direct gallery address that you previously sent to your clients, you can create fixed, permanent logins for your clients here. You can now add new galleries to these logins or remove them at any time. Your client can enter his personal client access login at picdrop.de/your-user name/ in a large login field and then will see all galleries that you have released for their client access in a very personal gallery overview.

Client access is particularly useful if you work with a client over a longer period of time. This can be a single project or years of cooperation with a regular client. Furthermore, you can give access to a specific part of your PicDrop archive via the client accounts, which you do not want to make public but would like to show on request.