When you are finished working with a team member, or if you want to remove a team member from your account for other reasons, you can easily do so in your account settings in the Team Members area.
- Click on the three dots at the end of the team member’s line and select “Delete”.
- Confirm the question if you want to delete the user with the button “Delete”.
Your team member will then receive an e-mail confirming that he/she no longer has access to your PicDrop account. All uploaded data, created galleries, selections, color markings etc. of the team member will remain in your PicDrop account.