We already use PicDrop. Will everything be different when adding Team Members?

Don’t worry – PicDrop works for you exactly the same as before:

All galleries and images will of course remain online. And also all links to existing galleries remain intact. So your external clients retain access to their galleries. And even if you have shared links to galleries internally before, you can of course continue to use those.

But – from now on you can define which Team Members get access to which galleries and which areas of the account! And everyone with writing rights can create new galleries, upload, copy and move images.