Not a problem. Under the login form on your account page, click on “Forgot password?” and have a new password sent to you. Doesn’t work either? Write us an email at email@example.com and we will take care of it.
Too bad! In the bottom left corner of your account settings, you will find the option: “Delete account”. After another click, your account including all pictures will be deleted and you will never hear from us again.
You can change your account name at any time in your account settings.
Please note that with a new account name all old gallery links you have already sent to your clients will become invalid. Clients who should still have access to their galleries need new links after renaming.