If your client adds new color markings to your images or changes or removes existing ones, you will always receive an email. All new selections or changes are listed in this mail. Existing markings that have not changed are not listed there. You can view them at any time in the gallery. The email is always sent 5 minutes after the last color marking.
If you no longer want to receive these emails anymore, you can deactivate them in the notifications section of your account settings.