Can my clients still create image selections, comment on images and so on?
The Presentation Mode is used for pure presentation and download of your pictures. If you want to give your clients more functions, you can activate the "Allow switch to edit mode" function in your "Gallery Settings". If this point is active, your clients can switch to the usual mode by clicking a button on the top right corner of their browser. There you will find all the practical functions of picdrop that you already know. All gallery settings you set still apply here. With another click, your clients can return to the presentation mode at any time.